Key Dates

Autumn Term 2019 
Start – Monday 2 September 2019/ Tuesday 3 September 2019 INSET Days

Children return: Wednesday 4 September 2019

Half Term – Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019

End – Thursday 19 December 1.45pm 2019

Spring Term 2020 
Start – Monday 6 January 2020 INSET DAY

Children return: Tuesday 7 January 2020

Half Term – Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020

End – Friday 3 April 1.45pm 2020

Summer Term 2020 
Start – Monday 20 April 2020

Half Term – Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020

School end – Friday 17th July 1.45pm 2020

Parent’s meetings: 

Tues 12th Nov/ Thurs 14th Nov 3.45-6.00pm

Tues 10th March Thurs 12th March 3.45-6pm

Tuesday 14th July 3.45pm

Coffee Mornings: 

Sounds Write Thursday 21st November

Restorative Approaches Thursday 19th March

Maths Mastery Thursday 11th June

Head teacher drop in sessions:

Monday 23rd September 9.00am

Monday 20th January 9.00am

Monday 4th May 9.00am

Class assembly dates: 

Tuesday 15th October Y6 Silver Birch

Tuesday 3rd November Y5 Oak

Tuesday 11th February Y4 Aspen

Tuesday 24th March Y3 Willow

Tuesday 19th May Y2 Cherry

Tuesday 30th June Y1 Rowan

Tuesday 7th July Rec Holly

Tuesday 14th July Nursery Graduation

Other dates:

Meet the teacher: 19th Sept 3.30pm

Black History Month Assembly: Tuesday 5th Nov

Winter performance: Wednesday 11th December 2pm and 6pm

Nativity: Tuesday 17th December

World book day: Thurs 5th March- dress up day

St Patricks Day troupe: Week of 16th March

International Evening:  Wednesday 1st April

Art week and Family learning afternoon: Week of 22nd June with family learning on Tuesday 23rd June

Sports Day: Tuesday 7th July