Calendar of Meetings

FGB Meetings:

Full Governing Body Meetings at 6.30pm:

Wednesday 27th November 2019
Tuesday 10th March 2020
Wednesday 20th May 2020
Tuesday 30th June 2020

Sub committees:

Curriculum Committees at 6pm:

Monday 11th November 2019
Monday 27th January 2020
Monday 27th April 2020

Resources Committees at 6pm:

Wednesday 6th November 2019 [NOTE: 8.00am]
Wednesday 5th February 2020
Wednesday 6th May 2020 [NOTE : 8.00am]

Finance Committees at 6pm:

Wednesday 6th November 2019
Wednesday 5th February 2020
Wednesday 6th May 2020